Steering Committee
Julia Adams's picture Julia Adams
Co-Director, CHESS; Professor of Sociology; Head, Grace Hopper College
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
julia.adams@yale.edu
Rohit De's picture Rohit De
Associate Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
rohit.de@yale.edu
Emily Erikson's picture Emily Erikson
Associate Professor of Sociology
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
emily.erikson@yale.edu
Beverly Gage's picture Beverly Gage
Professor of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
beverly.gage@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6149
William Goetzmann's picture William Goetzmann
Edwin J Beinecke Prof Finance & Mgmt Studies & Dir ICF Sch of Management and Economics
135 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
william.goetzmann@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5950
Philip Gorski's picture Philip Gorski
Professor of Sociology and Religious Studies
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
philip.gorski@yale.edu
Naomi Lamoreaux's picture Naomi Lamoreaux
Stanley B Resor Prof of Economics & History
27 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-3703
naomi.lamoreaux@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3625
Joseph Manning's picture Joseph Manning
William K & Marilyn Milton Simpson Prof of Classics & History and History; Sr Rsrch Scientist Law Sch; Prof (Adj) Law Sch
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
joseph.manning@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0989
Isabela Mares's picture Isabela Mares
Co-Director, CHESS; Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
isabela.mares@yale.edu
Nicholas Parrillo's picture Nicholas Parrillo
Professor of Law
nicholas.parrillo@yale.edu
Peter C. Perdue's picture Peter C. Perdue
Professor of History
peter.c.perdue@yale.edu
Ayesha Ramachandran's picture Ayesha Ramachandran
Associate Professor of Comparative Literature
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
ayesha.ramachandran@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2745
Steven Wilkinson's picture Steven Wilkinson
Nilekani Prof of India & South Asian Studies
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
steven.wilkinson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6220
John Witt's picture John Witt
Allen H. Duffy Class of 1960 Professor of Law & Professor of History
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
john.witt@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4944